About Us | Contact Us | Call Us 866-660-7387

 

Hank Johnson
HankJohnsonGolf@aol.com
Hank Johnson School of Golf
AL
Birmingham
Tom Cannarozzo
Chenal Country Club
501-821-7566
AR
Little Rock
Darren Hince
dhince33@comcast.net
Tatum Ranch Golf Club
AZ
Phoenix
Jim Fleming
Jim@NapaValleyGolfAcademy.com
305 Post St.
CA
Napa
Paul Bucy
pbucy@desertwillow.com
Palm Desert Golf Academy
CA
Palm Desert
George Snider
ghsnider@sbcglobal.net
CA
Stockton
Gary Elder
gipdogs@msn.com
CO
Littleton
Shannon Hanley
Steamboat Golf Club
Hanley@pga.com
CO
Steamboat Springs
Todd Leckrone
Atlantis Country Club
atlpros@comcast.net
FL
Atlantis
Jeanne Hazelhekke
1359 N. Timicuan Trail
jeanne@passion4golf.nl
FL
Inverness
Kenny Butler
born2birdie@msn.com
FL
Cheryl Anderson
Mike Bender Golf Academy
loringolf@mac.com
FL
Lake Mary
Mike Bender
550 Timacuan Blvd.
FL
Lake Mary
Steve Jervey
Precise Golf
sjervey@cfl.rr.com
FL
Melbourne
John Lee
Imperial Golf Club
JDL@imperialgolfclub.org
FL
Naples
Laurie Rinker
Eagle Marsh
LRGgolf@aol.com
FL
Stuart
Gary Riese
TYM4Change@msn.com
FL
Tampa
Ken Martin
Natural Golf Instructor
kmartin@naturalgolf.com
FL
Wellington
Lee Rinker
Emerald Dunes Golf Club
rinker@edgclub.com
FL
West Palm Beach
Roger Byers
rogerbputt@hotmail.com
IL
Chicago
Kern Doucet
USGTF
kernad@yahoo.com
LA
Opelousas
Mark Costarengni
The International
mjc@pga.com
MA
Bolton
Mark Mangion
Mangion1 @aol.com
MA
Groveland
James Antonelli
515 Moraine Street
MA
Marshfield
Greg Sampson
299 Market Street
MA
Swansea
Andy Wills
781-858-6036
MA
Lynn
Justin Sheehan
Caves Valley Golf Club
MD
Baltimore
Earl Coley
USGTF
ecoley5600@aol.com
MD
Clinton
Bernie Najar
Par Savers
bernie@parsavers.com
MD
Pikesville
Wayne DeFrancesco
Woodmont Country Club
wdefrancesco@woodmontcc.com
MD
Rockville
Rob Jarvis
Bangor Municipal Golf Course
robjarvis@pga.com
ME
Bangor
Charles Vandenberg
616-340-8989
cvandenberg@comcast.net
MI
Ada
Phil Lawrence
2928 Cady Drive
MI
Brighton
Darren Reilly
Dr. Golf Academy
DrGolfAcademy@gmail.com
NC
Charlotte
Scott Locastro
704-609-9567
slocastro@golf-fanatic.com
NC
Harrisburg
Bob Sager
USGTF/ 603-533-4854
robertsager@earthlink.net
NC
New Bern
David Lippucci
919-215-8331
dlippucci@nc.rr.com
NC
Raleigh
Mark Ashton
101 Baker Hill Road
NH
Newbury
MaryBeth Kohberger
Newton Golf Center
mbkohberger@yahoo.com
NJ
Newton
Jerry Moore
USGTF
jerrygolf@verizon.net
NJ
Raritan
Robin Curtis
PGA Assistant Golf Pro
rscpga@aol.com
NJ
W. Caldwell
Danny Lopez
USGTF master pro
lfflopes@aol.com
NV
Henderson
Michael Breed
Sunningdale Country Club
914-472-6972
NY
Scarsdale
Steve Socci
Staten Island Golf Practice Center
718-317-0101
NY
Staten Island
Kevin Sprecher
kevin@kevinsprecher.com
NY
Rye Brook
Bill Picca
Golf Profesisonal
piccannet@cox.net
Coach Merritt
Merritt Golf School
hcaocaoa@aol.com
OH
Middletown
John Savage
USGTF/267-992-4692
savogolf@aol.com
PA
Langhorne
Ted Sheftic
717-624-7115
tsheftic@comcast.net
PA
New Oxford
Greg Sampson
Swift Results Golf Center
326 Market Street
RI
Warren
J. Lynn Griffin
1600 Garner Lane
SC
Columbia
Joe Bernat
International Club
Golfpro1on1@aol.com
SC
Murrells Inlet
Ted Frick
1500 Legends Drive
SC
Myrtle Beach
Mark Harmon
USGTF
mark@usgtf.com
SC
Ridgeland
Steve Dresser
80 Pinehurst Lane
SC
Pawleys Island
Jason Sudenga
Bakker Crossing Golf Course
bcgc@iw.net
SD
Sioux Falls
Jim McLellan
TN
Arrington
Justin Poynter
817-303-4370
jpoynter@jimmclean.com
TX
Paul Michaelian
The Princess Anne Country Club
golfproshop@princessannecc.com
VA
Virginia Beach
Jeff Coston
8720 Semiahmoo Pkw
WA
Blaine
Mark Mathews
markgolfmathews@hotmail.com
WA
Olympia
Joe Sievers
TPC Snoqualmie Ridge
jsie623326@aol.com
WA
Snoqualmie
Preston Browning
prestonbrowning@hotmail.com
WV
Charleston
Ron Hayhurst
Bel Meadow Country Club
ronhayurst@yahoo.com
WV
Mount Clare

International:

       
Please see the individual links listed by country for more information about each teacher.        
Louis Menezes WGTF     Brazil
Pierre Brisebois PGA- Le Club des Champions pbrisebois@clubdeschampions.com   Canada
Steven Kostoff WGTF skostoff@gmail.com   Canada
Dave Belling WGTF dgbpro@hotmail.com   Canada
Kuotong Hsieh WGTF kuo.su@hotmail.com   Canada
Jeff Howe WGTF jhowe2golf@cogeco.ca   Canada
Bill Bath WGTF t42_golf@rogers.com   Canada
Francesco Semerano WGTF semeraof@hotmail.com   Italy
Tim Schmidt WGTF timschmidt49@case2.com   Italy
David Richardson WGTF david551@blueyonder.co.uk   Europe
Simon Parker WGTF simonparker@web.de   Germany
Carlos Dicho WGTF rudi_69007@yahoo.com   Germany
Jeanne Hazelhekke WGTF jeanne@passion4golf.nl   Netherlands
Derk Schut WGTF info@ready4golf.nl   Netherlands
Henk Beljaars WGTF henkbeljaars@mac.com   Netherlands
René Imthorn WGTF rimthorn@hotmail.com   Netherlands
Edward Verstraten WGTF golf@golfinformation.nl   Netherlands
Sjef Beumers WGTF golfschool@kapelkeshof.nl   Netherlands
Louis Cannegietar WGTF louiscan@onenet.an   Netherlands
Anneke Soonius WGTF anneke@west-algarvegolf.com   Netherlands
Sacha Labrujere WGTF info@gubweek.nl   Netherlands
G.J. Verkerk WGTF gjverkerk@gmail.com   Netherlands
Erik Breuseker WGTF erik@excellencegolf.nl   Netherlands
Janna de Ruijter WGTF janna@jannagolf.nl   Netherlands
Els van Hoeckel WGTF/GolfPleasure info@golfpleasure.nl   Netherlands
Ad van Bruggen WGTF Brug7200@planet.nl   Netherlands
Jos den Hartog WGTF jos@golfschoolupanddown.com   Portugal
Stephen Seltzer WGTF ssgolfbalance@hotmail.com   Spain
Eric Chen WGTF eric@caiser.com.tw   Taiwan
Brian Sparks Positive Impact Golf brian@positiveimpactgolf.co.uk   United Kingdom