About Us | Contact Us | Call Us 866-660-7387

Clubfitters:

Leith Anderson
The Golf Lab
leith@calgolftech.com
CA
Palo Alto
John Taylor
JT Custom Golf Clubs/ 415-587-9815
jtclubs@gmail.com
CA
San Francisco
Bill Kelly  
Golf Tek
golftek@aol.com
CA
Santa Barbara
Frank Knox
knoxgolf@att.net
CA
Visalia
Steve Yourth
Golf Special Tees
golfspecialtees@yahoo.com
CO
Bailey
Don Cobb
Sweet Spot Custom Golf
www.CustomBuiltClubs.com
CO
Eaton
Alan Swisher
Alan's Custom Clubs
www.AlansCustomClubs.com
CO
Fort Collins
Pat Marek
Marek Custom Golf
patmarek@marekcustomgolf.com
CO
Fort Lupton
Mike Phelan
MyKeY Golf Inc.
mykeygolf@aol.com
FL
Daytona Beach
Bill Marshall
Marshall's Golf Service
www.GolfFitter.com
FL
Lakeland
Mike Kell
727-247-2054
jmkell@verizon.net
FL
New Port Richey
Jerry Howard
MCS-Golf
mscgolf@cfl.rr.com
FL
New Smyrna Beach
Jerry Lovell
customcraftedclubs@gmail.com
FL
Port St. Lucie
Charlie Sampson
cwsbsampson@verizon.net
FL
Venice
Tom Sneddon  
tsneddonga@brmemc.net
GA
Blairsville
Roy Nix
McNix Golf- 5045 Milgen Ct.
706-324-7490
GA
Columbus
Joel Beatty
Doc's Custom Clubs
docscustomclubs@hotmail.com
GA
LaGrange
Greg Johnson  
gjbirdie@yahoo.com
GA
Milledgeville
Al Humphrey
Precision Golf Services
sloswingspeed@yahoo.com
GA
Monroe
Steve Moore
cmor60@hotmail.com
GA
Peachtree City
Dana Upshaw
Dana Golf Inc
dana@danagolf.com
GA
Warner Robins
Eric Nishibayashi
Maui Custom Golf LLC
funters@hawaiiantel.net
HI
Kahului
Mike Moynahan
Kama'aina Clubmakers
mike@kclubgolf.com
HI
Kamuela
Bob Uebelhor  
 
ubie44@sbcglobal.com
IN
Indianapolis
Larry Nee
golfclubbuilder@yahoo.com
IL
Algonquin
Don Coyle
Country Acres
countryacres@charter.net
IL
Mount Vernon
Larry Horton
www.clubmastercustom.com
215 Main St.
KY
Florence
Bob Hartmann
Blue Grass Golf Works
bob@bluegrassgolfworks.com
KY
Lexington
Michael Boatner
faybon@suddenlink.net
LA
Alexandra
Rick Canter  
rick@rickscustomfit.com
MA
Stoughton
Dan Prentiss  
508-208-1012
MA
Worcester
Dan Rice
Dan's House of Golf
rdanieljrice@aol.com
MD
Reisterstown
Greg Courtnay
Courtnay's Custom Clubs
courtnays_clubs@hotmail.com
MI
Ionia
Jerry Hoefling
jerryclubdoc@ameritech.net
MI
Saginaw
Joe Moravick
Joe's Custom Clubs
www.UltimateFitGolf.com
MN
Columbia Heights
Lonny Larson
Patriot Golf
patriotgolf@gmail.com
MN
Owatonna
George Polette
Big Hits Custom Fits
geo8103@charter.net
MO
O Fallon
Scott Locastro
704-609-9567
slocastro@golf-fanatic.com
NC
Harrisburg
Randy Vaughn
The Club Shoppe
3090 US Highwy 64 W
NC
Murphy
Christian Gammon
Solid Rock Golf
christian@solidrockgolf.com
NC
Stanley
Bob Harris  
tworivergolftech@gmail.com
NJ
Little Silver
Tony Curro
tony@tru-fitclubs.com
NY
Latham
John Schiavone
Rocket Science Golf
RocketScienceGolf@verizon.net
NY
Staten Island
Bill Weitzel
www.ConquestCustomGolf.com
sales@conquestcustomgolf.com
OH
Liberty Township
Ray Tomaszewski
www.RaysGolfRepair.com
raysgolf@centurytel.net
OH
Lorain
John Dranschak Dead Solid Perfect Golf Clubs john@deadsolidperfectgolfclubs.com OH
Sunbury
Ken Bodenhamer
Ken's Klubs
ken@bodenhamer.com
OK
Tulsa
Jacques Lemoyne
www.EriesClubHouse.com
jlemoyne@live.com
PA
Erie
Frank Stranick
FS Golf / 610-564-3465
fsgolf@comcast.net
PA
Gilbertsville
Fred Shriner
484-356-3569
accounts@golfforme.com
PA
Kennett Square
Mark Martens
724-941-0110
mark.martens@golfclubsandrepairs.com
PA
McMurray
Fred Shriner  
accounts@golfforme.com
PA
Oxford
Tom Spargo
1000 New London
RI
Cranston
Dave Kenzie
Golf It Is
damar37@wctel.net
SC
McCormick
Lanny Correll
10080 Ocean Hwy 17South
843-237-3362
SC
Pawleys Isl.
Robby Porter
RP's Golf Shack/803-499-4653
robbyporter@gmail.com
SC
Sumter
Dan Wilt
www.LinktotheLinks.com
proclubftr@gmail.com
TN
Columbia
John Huheey
www.HugoClubfitter.com
hugoclubfitter@aol.com
TN
Lebanon
Jim Holley
jdholley@comcast.net
TN
Mount Juliet
Gene Brosky
rebclubs@aol.com
TN
Nashville
Tony Wright
www.gameimprovementgolf.com
tony@gameimprovementgolf.com
TN
Oak Ridge
Jack Fisher
fish5er@mindspring.com
TX
Georgetown
Keith Chatham
www.PrecisionFitGolf.com
1452 Sidney Baker
TX
Kerrville
John Sabraw
golfii@aol.com
Johnnie's Jet Golf 4060 S. 875 E.
UT
Ogden
Bill Owen
Linksmaster Golf
linksmastergolf@hotmail.com
WA
Ellensburg
Kelly Crumpler
H2C-Golf Custom Club
www.h2c-golf.com
WA Nine Mile Falls
Dale Moser
dale@dalescustomclubs.com
WV
Berkeley Springs
Alan Swisher
307-630-3111
www.AlansCustomClubs.com
WY
Cheyenne

International:

Don Irving
Artisan Golf Co.
dirving@bellnet.ca
Canada
Ross Beebe
Chimo Golf
chimogolf@shaw.ca
Canada
Randy Nelson
r.nelson@shaw.ca
Canada
Derk Schut
Ready4Golf
info@ready4golf.nl
Netherlands
Marcel Bal
Golf Op Maat
m.bal@hetnet.nl
Netherlands
Marcel de Jager
GolfHunter
marceldejager@golfhunter.nl   Netherlands
Khee Wei Seow
Wiz Golf
kwseow@wizgolf.com.sg
Singapore
Melvyn Fern
Four Counties
melvynfern@btconnect.com
United Kingdom